“My Thoughts On Building Sales Training Globally”….the how to.

Tonight’s show I provide my thoughts and solutions on how to build a “Global” training infrasture that’s effective, efficient, turnkey, and measurable in terms of driving sales business. Having lived abroad I’ve had the blessed opportunity to develop sales & training plans throughout most of the world and during this show I’d like to share with you some of the things I did.

Click on the link and enjoy the informative show tonight (7pm EST): “My AfterThoughts Assembling Global Sales Training” by The Sales Professional Network | Talk Radio: http://bit.ly/GXxIjk

I hope you can attend my “AfterThoughts” show!

Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

