WELCOME BACK “SALES PROFESSIONALS”!!!

DRETSPN200

Hello and Welcome Back Sales Professionals!!

I’ve been on a bit of a hiatus since the end of last….but I’m back to share some of my thoughts on the sales profession and interview some of the top sales/marketing professionals in the world. Please join me for my first show of the year as I talk about what 2013 has in store for the sales professional!
Welcome Back “The Sales Professional Network”!!!

Checkout my upcoming show JANUARY 29TH 7:30 (EST) (Click on Link):

Welcome Back “Sales Professionals”!!! 01/29 by The Sales Professional Network Talk Radio http://www.blogtalkradio.com/aharrell2000/2013/01/30/welcome-back-sales-professionals#.UQQJ8vweoGI.twitter

Leave a Reply

