Avoid Putting Your Salespeople Too Sleep….with BORING TRAINING!!

boringseminar

As an individual sales contributor and sales VP I can honestly say I hated “Sales Training”. Please don’t get me wrong I certainly understand and can appreciate the importance of ensuring your sales people continue to sharpen and develop their sales craft….I just hated it because it was boring and un-inspiring.
Now having had the opportunity to build and lead a global sales training department/infrastructure I absolutely can appreciate the importance of sales training, but, most importantly ensuring that it’s educational, engaging, and INSPIRING!

I’ve place together some strategies/tactics you can consider when building your global sales training department. If you have any questions or if you’re interested in my services in helping you build a global training department my contact information is below and in the link (Thanks!!).

Avoid Building A Boring Training Department! Building a global sales training department takes on many facets…. click on link: http://www.slideshare.net/aharrell2000/global-sales-training-today

Andre’ Harrell
AH2 & Beyond Consulting
267-221-8529

Leave a Reply

